Been away…

June 27, 2009 at 5:34 pm (curses, Medway, occult, pagan, witchcraft)

found object

found object

Recently I noticed an upsurge in interest for this site, which got me to thinking about why I’ve been neglecting it so much.

Mainly it was a niggling doubt that’s been going round my mind after finding this artefact (see picture) near my front doorstep shortly after some speculative posts I had made.

It kerbed my interest in the mysterious for a while – I haven’t been able to identify it – but it appears to be a series of occult symbols/runes/enochian/mystery language inscribed on a bone in brown ink or possibly…. pause for a shudder… blood.

That combined with ill health and some personal setbacks (which I hope are all coincidental) I’ve had less time on my hands. I hope to make this a summer of exploration though and will do my best to make some more regular additions.

Leave a Reply

